ixelles.be

Composition

La Bourgmestre

Dominique Dufourny
Bourgmestre (MR)
avenue de la Forêt, 8 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.515.61.23
GSM 0475.35.62.12
E-mail : dufourny.dominique@gmail.com
Site web : www.dominiquedufourny.be

Les Échevins

Béa Diallo
1er Échevin (PS)
avenue Maurice, 31 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.515.64.68
Fax 02.515.78.90
E-mail : bea.diallo@ixelles.be
Site web : www.beadiallo.be

Yves de Jonghe d'Ardoye d'Erp
2e Échevin (MR)
avenue Émile de Béco, 60/9 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.515.64.83
GSM 0475.45.24.24
E-mail : ydejonghe@brutele.be

Nathalie Gilson
3e Échevine (MR)
chaussée de Vleurgat, 268 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.515.61.12
Fax 02.515.61.59
E-mail : nathalie.gilson@gmail.com
Site web : www.nathalie-gilson.be

Marinette De Cloedt
4e Échevin (MR)
square de Boondael, 5 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.515.61.08
Fax 02.515.78.77
E-mail : marinette.decloedt@ixelles.brussels

Delphine Bourgeois
5e Échevine (MR)
rue Saint-Georges, 58 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.515.61.33
E-mail : delphine.h.bourgeois@gmail.com
Site web : www.delphinebourgeois.be

Viviane Teitelbaum
6e Échevine (MR)
rue des Champs Élysées, 44 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.515.64.69
E-mail : vivianeteitelbaum@skynet.be
Site web : www.vitelu.be

Maite Morren
7e Échevine (sp.a)
rue Paul Spaak, 18 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156489
E-mail : maite.morren@elsene.brussels
Site web : www.maitemorren.eu

Caroline Désir
8e Échevine (PS)
rue du Vivier, 19 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.515.61.22
E-mail : caroline.desir@psmail.be
Site web : www.carolinedesir.be

Romain De Reusme
9e Échevin (PS)
avenue de l'Hippodrome, 112 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 025156120
E-mail : romain.dereusme@gmail.com
Site web : www.romain.dereusme.be

Les Conseillers

Willy Decourty
Conseiller communal (PS)
rue Franz Merjay, 22 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 023436961
E-mail : willydecourty@yahoo.fr

Pierre Lardot
Conseiller communal (PS)
rue d'Alsace-Lorraine, 14 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : pierre_lardot@yahoo.fr

Julie de Groote
Conseillère communale (CDH)
rue Georges Lorand, 16 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél./Fax 02.549.65.08
E-mail : juliedegroote@gmail.com

Olivier de Clippele
Conseiller communal (de Clippele-DéFI)
rue du Prince Royal, 23 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.538.60.76
Fax 02.538.52.06
E-mail : olivier.declippele@belnot.be
Site web : www.declippele.org

Michel Breydel de Groeninghe
Conseiller communal (MR)
avenue Adolphe Buyl, 44/2 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0495.51.96.55
E-mail : inbelcatra@hotmail.com

Yves Rouyet
Conseiller communal (ECOLO)
avenue du Derby, 57/3 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : rouyet@gmail.com

Gautier Calomne
Conseiller communal (MR)
rue Jean Paquot, 46/10 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0498.54.03.32
E-mail : gautiercalomne@hotmail.com
Site web : www.gautiercalomne.be

Alain Back
Conseiller communal (de Clippele-DéFI)
avenue Molière, 500/3 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.344.34.78
GSM 0475.94.00.07
E-mail : alain.back4@gmail.com

Ana Rodríguez Marin
Conseillère communale (ECOLO)
rue Maes, 7 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0476.57.60.19
E-mail : anai.rodriguezmarin59@gmail.com

Hassan Chegdani
Conseiller communal (PS)
chaussée de Boondael, 363 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.646.05.59
GSM 0478.68.99.16
E-mail : hassanchegdani@hotmail.com

Anne Delvaux
Conseillère communale (PS)
rue Marie-Henriette, 79 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.644.19.47
E-mail : anne.delvaux@voo.be

Audrey Lhoest
Conseillère communale (ECOLO)
chaussée d'Ixelles, 126 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : audrey.lhoest@hotmail.com

Caroline Laporte
Conseillère communale (MR)
chaussée d'Ixelles, 168 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : caroline@carolinelaporte.be
Site web : www.carolinelaporte.be

Solange Pitroipa
Conseillère communale (MR)
avenue de l'Université, 106/1 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0497.48.23.25
E-mail : pitroipasolange@gmail.com
Site web : www.facebook.com/groups/74951599184/

Anne-Rosine Delbart
Conseillère communale (de Clippele-DéFI)
avenue Armand Huysmans, 174/26 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 026488704
GSM 0476901205
E-mail : annerosinedelbart@hotmail.fr

Alain Destexhe
Conseiller communal (MR)
chaussée de Wavre, 164/1 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 022828682
E-mail : alain@destexhe.be
Site web : www.destexhe.be

Ilyas Hassani
Conseiller communal (CDH)
rue Malibran, 85 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0486238472
E-mail : ilyashassani@gmail.com

Assita Kanko
Conseillère communale (MR)
rue Ernest Solvay, 7 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0493184934
E-mail : assita@kanko.be
Site web : www.assitakanko.be

Raquel D'Haese-Leal
Conseillère communale (de Clippele-DéFI)
rue de l'Été, 199 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0475590298
E-mail : rleal@skynet.be

Valérie Libert
Conseillère communale (MR)
rue Vandenbroeck, 69 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0472826201
E-mail : valerielibert@outlook.be

Alexandra Lexy De Roose
Conseillère communale (MR)
rue Joseph Stallaert, 7/1 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : lexy@alexandraderoose.be

Iseut Thieffry
Conseillère communale (ECOLO)
rue de la Brasserie, 10 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0472200267
E-mail : iseutthieffry@skynet.be

Nathalie d'Ursel-de Lobkowicz
Conseillère communale (de Clippele-DéFI)
avenue Maurice, 31 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : nathalie.ursel@skynet.be

Bertrand Wert
Conseiller communal (ECOLO)
rue Adolphe Mathieu, 9/2 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0485374818
E-mail : bertrand.wert@gmail.com

Jacqueline Delapierre
Conseillère communale (CDH)
avenue Jeanne, 11/7 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 026474396
GSM 0470952945
E-mail : jacqueline.delapierre@skynet.be

Geoffrey Roucourt
Conseiller communal (ECOLO)
rue de l'Été, 82/1 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 026404002
E-mail : geoffrey.roucourt@gmail.com

Catherine Rousseau
Conseillère communale (ECOLO)
rue Augustin Delporte, 61 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 026469389
E-mail : catrousse@hotmail.com

Kélountang Ndiaye
Conseiller communal (ECOLO)
rue Marie-Henriette, 34 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0473572905
E-mail : kenndiaye@gmail.com

Aïssata Traore
Conseillère communale (ECOLO)
rue de Venise, 38 - 1050 Bruxelles
E-mail : aissata.traore@hotmail.com

Motaher Chowdhury
Conseiller communal (CDH)
rue du Viaduc, 130/1 - 1050 Bruxelles

Marie-Carmen Bex
Conseillère communale (ECOLO)
rue Sans Souci, 74 - 1050 Bruxelles
GSM 0473695354
E-mail : mcarmen.bex@gmail.com

Isabelle Kempeneers
Conseillère communale (MR)
avenue de la Couronne, 339/1 - 1050 Bruxelles
Tél. 02.282.86.83
Fax 02.282.86.55
GSM 0475.92.33.05
E-mail : ikempeneers@hotmail.com

La secrétaire communale

Patricia van der Lijn
rue du Viaduc, 16 - 1050 Ixelles
Tél. 02.515.61.29
Fax 02.515.61.59
E-mail : patricia.vanderlijn@ixelles.brussels

Dernière modification : 2017-06-21 15:58:59